Abteilung

Der Spielausschuss

 

Abteilungsleiter

Oliver Schilling
Telefon: 0172/7193130
Oliver.Schilling@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Männerspielwart


Christoph Scholz
Telefon: 0176/80208864
Christoph.Scholz@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Damenspielwart

Bild folgt

Susanne Weippert
Telefon: 06201/183965
Susanne.Weippert@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Jugendspielwart

wird für die Seite der TSG dringend gesucht,

z. Zt. in der HSG nur von Seite des TVO durch Sina Klinger besetzt

 

Abgesandter HSG


Stephan Mackert
Telefon: 06201/14837
Stephan.Mackert@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Kassenwart


Manfred Dinges
Telefon: 06201/55691
Telefax: 06201/989896
Mobil: 0160/8247812
Manfred.Dinges@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Schriftführer


Oliver Schilling
Telefon: 06201/3897060
Oliver.Schilling@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Pressewart


Klaus Klemm
Telefon: 06201/13477
Klaus.Klemm@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Vergnügungswarte


Uschi Scholz
Telefon: 06201/67070
Uschi.Scholz@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de