Abteilung

Der Spielausschuss

Abteilungsleiter/in
nicht besetzt

Männerspielwart
Christoph Scholz
Telefon: 0176/80208864
Christoph.Scholz@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

 

Damenspielwart
Rüdiger Holz
Telefon: 0151/15503163
Ruediger.Holz@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

 

Jugendspielwart
Christine Mackert
Telefon: 06201/14837
Christine.Mackert@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Abgesandter HSG
Stephan Mackert
Telefon: 06201/14837
Stephan.Mackert@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Kassenwart
Manfred Dinges
Telefon: 06201/55691
Telefax: 06201/989896
Mobil: 0160/8247812
Manfred.Dinges@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Schriftführer
Oliver Schilling
Telefon: 06201/3897060
Oliver.Schilling@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

Pressewart
Klaus Klemm
Telefon: 06201/13477
Klaus.Klemm@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de

 

Vergnügungswarte

Uschi Scholz
Telefon: 06201/67070
Uschi.Scholz@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de
Sandra Ehret-Bras
Telefon: 06201/72152
Sandra.Ehret-Bras@TSG-Weinheim-Handball.de